Contact

Staff Contact Info:

(705) 789-5535

 

Sean McIlroy C.I.P. – Owner/Broker Commercial Lines sean@mcilroyinsurance.com
Kim White - Broker Personal and Commercial Lines kim@mcilroyinsurance.com
Leslie Morrison - Broker Personal and Commercial Lines leslie@mcilroyinsurance.com
John Malloy - Broker Personal and Commercial Lines john@mcilroyinsurance.com
Jennifer Corbett - Broker Assistant jennifer@mcilroyinsurance.com
Christine Corbett - Broker Assistant christine@mcilroyinsurance.com
Kelsey Little - Receptionist, Karaoke Leader kelsey@mcilroyinsurance.com
 
Mary Brown – Renewal and Endorsement Processing mary@mcilroyinsurance.com
Jodi House – Accounts Manager jodi@mcilroyinsurance.com
Korrie Marwick Alexander – Broker Personal & Commercial Lines korrie@mcilroyinsurance.com

We would like to hear from you. Please send us a message by filling out the form below and we will get back with you shortly.